Kontakta oss

Processledare

Anders Esselin
Man & Nature AB
070 - 273 09 45
info@skogsprogramvasterbotten.se

Styrgrupp

Magdalena Andersson
Landshövding i Västerbottens län
magdalena.andersson@lansstyrelsen.se

Staffan Norin
Regionchef Skogsstyrelsen
staffan.norin@skogsstyrelsen.se

Anna Pettersson
Regiondirektör Region Västerbotten, anna.pettersson@regionvasterbotten.se

Sekretariat

Mikael Bergström
Länsstyrelsen Västerbotten
010 - 225 44 75
Mikael.Bergstrom@lansstyrelsen.se

Kristina Nilson
Skogsstyrelsen
0952 - 539 54
kristina.nilson@skogsstyrelsen.se

Lena Friborg
Region Västerbotten
070-316 37 22
lena.friborg@regionvasterbotten.se

Jörgen Boman (kommunikationsansvarig)
Länsstyrelsen Västerbotten
010 - 225 42 37
jorgen.boman@lansstyrelsen.se

Enes Catibusic (kommunikation)
Skogsstyrelsen
enes.catibusic@skogsstyrelsen.se

Hem Hem